Twilight Saga (Limited Edition) “New Moon” original motion picture soundtrack LP vinyl


This product is unavailable

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK The Twilight Saga: New Moon (2009 US Limited deluxe edition 15-track vinyl 2-LP set, comprising a collection of original and exclusive recordings by Thom Yorke, The Killers, Muse, Editors, plus the single 'Meet Me On The Equinox' by Death Cab For Cutie. Gold embossed gatefold picture sleeve, complete with exclusive lasercut bookmark. Still wrapped in original cellophane. Both discs and cover are very clean.